SAHM 

Today was my first official day back at being a SAHM (stay at home mum) I think I half nailed it. 

I have a plan and am organised because if I am not I will struggle and not cope.  I will eat crapt and end up wasting the day with my son. 

We did some normal things, cleaning, washing grocery shopping, played some wii. Skylanders is very big at the moment. 

We eased into the day – but it still just felt like a weekend day . I definitely think this will take some getting used too! 

But… today was the first day in a while that I feel like I have accomplished something, and I was actually pretty happy! 

xxx

Leave a Reply

