New year! New me !?!

What’s your new year resolution??? 
I think every year for the past 5 mine has been to lose weight ! So far I have not hit my goal weight! Although this year I have gone further than any other, losing 8kgs I am no where near my goal. 

So once I again I will sit and make my list. 

And fingers crossed this year can be the year I finally smash out my goals! I have a great support system and am (hopefully) starting 2017 on the right foot. 

Stay tuned for a bunch of motivational quotes about not quitting! 

Just like this gem…


xxx

Leave a Reply

