Cross Roading 

So, right now I am feeling like I am at a bit of a cross roads in my life. 

I have finally found something that I want to do and it is the first time in my 20 something years that I have felt this way.  I feel as though I have found my passion and something where my heart is and I think I will be an overall happier person. 

Now the hard part – I have to line up my ducks ! 

This is not proving to be easy – there is a lot to finalise and arrange – I have promised myself that I will not get my hopes up and get excited as I know I will be crushed if it doesn’t work out ! 

Life is a crazy mess at the moment but at least I feel like I have it all together ! 

Keep your fingers crossed for me ! 

xx 

Leave a Reply

