“Fat” Doctor

Ok…. after exhasuting all my options and feeling like a failure, failing more times than I can count, I am seeing someone.

A Dietician recommended by my GP.  I have my 3rd appointment this week, I lost 3 kgs in the first week, however after a crazy busy ridiculous week I didn’t lose anything week 2 – but I also didn’t gain anything as well. 

Week 3 has been going well – sticking to the meal plan at least 90% and the exercise has been up there as well.  I highly doubt I will have lost anything by Friday but o am definitely feeling 100% better and I think even though the scales haven’t changed I can see a change in my shape which is great! 

Hopefully this is what I needed and it will help and I may finally be on my track to my goal ! 

 xxx 

Leave a Reply

