When life gives you lemons… 

Sorry for not posting recently.  Life has gotten crazy once more and I can feel myself slowly burning out! Whilst I am hating now on the hectic I am rather proud, in these times the old me would reach for a burger and soft drink! Not this time. I have been following my Meal plan that I have and still walking almost everyday for a minimum of 30 mins! 

I know it’s not much but it’s something and more than I used to do.  

I am super excited to get back into some more heavy training and am planning on re-starting in the next weeks. 

I can’t wait! 

xxx

Leave a Reply

