Update!! 

Okay, so day 4 was 3,500 steps – I broke this up into 2 walks as I didn’t get it in the one walk.  I was pretty dissapointed that I couldn’t get it done in one walk but still I did it!! I also cracked 15,000 steps yesterday a massive record for me – thank goodness for housework! 

Day #5 is 4000 steps and I have done 2000 in my walk this morning, so back on the treadmill tonight! 

Day # 5 of the no junk front – I am feelin food, I’ve been drinking lots of water and green tea and using coconut sugar when I want a sweet tea.  Cravings have stopped and I am feeling better! Keen to get back on track. 

xxxx

Thanks for reading 

Leave a Reply

