No more junk! 

So, I have been craving chocolate lately, didn’t think too much of it until I realised this morning that I had 9 small fun size chocolates yesterday and have been eating that amount for a few days now. No wonder I was feeling horrible.  I am so not used to having that much. I have also had a soft drink ! 

It actually surprised me how different my body felt, I was craving it again and wanting it, I also felt more tired and lethargic – all round an “Ick” feeling. 

Luckily for me, it’s the start of the new month and I have challenged myself to no chocolate for 30 days ! This also includes lollies and other junk food ! 

3 thoughts on “No more junk! 

Leave a Reply

