30 Days of Walking?

As you all know, due to hurting my back, and the constant fear that I will hurt it again, I am walking and jogging to keep myself active. Whilst I feel dispointed and sad that the level of workouts I was doing is basically downt he toilet, I am still super happy that I am able to do something and I still have the flxability to go really hard, do it at intervals of just take it easy (well sort of).

Whilst logging my lunch of myfitnesspal, I found one of their blog articles, which I have included below;

http://blog.myfitnesspal.com/the-30-day-walking-challenge/

this is going to be my September challenge, they also have different levels which I think is great! It seems pretty simple, especially if you are walking every day, but I don’t count how many steps I do in each walk.  I just calculate at the end of the day. Even though I say it will be easy, I am still a little scared.

Who’s with me???? now don’t all comment at once….

xxx

 

 

 

 

Photo credit: http://blog.myfitnesspal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Leslie_Header_Asset1.png 

Leave a Reply

