Ouch! ❌☠

Well today was going great I had a beautiful morning and then we decided to wash the cars! One down, one to go and I went to help my hubby lift something heavy, whoops, squatted, lifted with my knees and must have moved slightly the wrong way and bang! 

I could not get up, the pain was worse than child birth times 10! I couldn’t help but laugh {which made the pain 100 times worst} if I didn’t laugh I would have cried and I did! 

So my day went from great to horrible in about 3 mins ! I can now barely walk and bend. 

Lots of pain relief, deep heat and wheat packs and I am hoping to be better tomorrow! 

xxx

Leave a Reply

