Super Shake 

Entering week 3 of having meal replacement shakes. I’ve heard mixed reviews on them and was pretty sceptical. 

So I’ve started with the celebrity slim program which I found had the best variety of flavours!  

I have one every morning after my workout, which is the rapid phase banana flavour. 

I am not strict at lunch time but most days during the week I have a shake.  I find it very convenient for me not to have to worry about what I am going to have. 

I have seen so many benefits from this so far, I thought I would struggle and and would still be hungry but I am snacking better now because I am feeling full. 

While they don’t work for everyone, they seem to be working for me and I am happy with that. 

Hopefully at my monthly weigh in I will notice a difference !! 

Leave a Reply

