My Quest for Squirtle 

So…. I have been trying to catch a squirtle since Pokemon Go was released! My four favourite Pokemon are Pikachu, Charmander, Bulbasaur & Squirtle.  I have the first 3 but Squirtle has eluded me everytime.  So, whilst in Sydney over the weekend he popped up I ran to find him. 

I turned the incense on and begun walking…

Following that little red arrow and waiting. Every vibration that came up I hoped but no! I caught everything but Squirtle! I walked almost 2kms and came back empty handed!

One day I will get him and complete my childhood dream of catching them! 

xxx

Leave a Reply

