Pump It Up!!!

so, as I posted recently, I have had no change in a month of conscious eating and exercise, needless to say I was more than a little disappointed.

So, I have “pumped it up”. I am now doing a mixture of interval training, cardio and a little something at the end for 3-5 mins to finish off.

At the moment my workouts consists of the following;

20-25 mins of Zumba (either Step or Cardio Burst)

30 mins of the 30 Day Shred by Jillian Michaels

and then 3-5 mins of yoga or sprints on the treadmill.

Fingers crossed that this time after my month there is a change 🙂

Until  then….

xxx

Leave a Reply

