No change?

So after 4 weeks of exercising s minimum of 4 times a week, be very careful with what I eat, I weighed in yesterday. 

I was positive that I would see something change – I felt like I had lost weight! And nothing – the number on the scales was the same! I felt really disappointed and lost motivation. But I pushed through it – I went on an 8.5km hike and felt better for it! 

I did my measurements last night and these also did not change. Feeling horrible I did them again, recorded them and took before photos. 

I am now stepping up my efforts for the next 4 weeks in the hopes that I will see results.  I am going to continue with he plan I have now but have incorporated a further workout after my cardio of choice (Zumba) 

More to come….

xxx

Leave a Reply

